Erdem

by withlovefromhk

I am absolutely head over heels for the spring collection 2013 of Erdem! So beautiful, stylish and elegant things! Check out their resort collection at Vogue here! The founder Erdem Moralioglu, was born in Canada but is half Turkish and half English. He was brought up in Great Britain which is possible to trace on his typically English elegant design. I really like the blue as well as pink colors and patterns he have been using for the spring resort collection of 2013! I also really fancy the black and white A-line skirt in the collection, so nice! I believe that Kate Middleton will wear a lot of varieties from this collection. Such perfect clothes for representing Great Britain all over the world! Purely chic!

Some flowers from the flower market here in Hong Kong, makes me think about spring!  

/ With love from Hong Kong

