Best of Today

by withlovefromhk

 

Best of Today:

1. Downton Abbey. I absolutely love this series, it is so good! The clothes, the environment, the romance…. I am so looking forward to season 3!!! Warning though: When you start watching, it will be hard to stop!!! 😉

2. Sunglasses from Juicy Couture, perfect for the searing sun here in Hong Kong!

3. Leather skirt, huge trend this autumn! Black leather is the thing!

4. The perfume Coco Mademoiselle from Chanel… classy, chic, stylish… do I need to say anything more?

5. I adore the color of my scarf from the Swedish brand Filippa K, it makes rainy days much more colorful! 🙂

5. Black and white pumps from Chanel. These are the shoes that I love the most in my wardrobe and who wouldn´t? They are fantastic! As well as many of my pumps, these ones are bought in a vintage shop in Stockholm!

/ With love from Hong Kong

