Autumn!

by withlovefromhk

Ni Hao readers!

Now the autumn really is here! I have been watching the newest episodes from my favorite series, “Downton Abbey” as well as “Hart of Dixie”. So good and now I am so excited to see the next episodes next week! 🙂 I am also looking forward to both “Gossip Girl” and “90210” that will start their new seasons next week. This is the best thing about autumn! Furthermore, the autumn is really approaching in Hong Kong. The temperature is decreasing a tad and we are slowly moving towards a less humid and colder climate. This is supposed to be the best time of the year here, and I can understand why. I heard that in Sweden it now is getting cold, I feel privileged to live in such a warm country. During the winter here it is around 15 degrees, which for me sounds like spring. I love living in warm countries! 🙂

Picture of the city and all the green vegetation from Hong Kong Park

/ With love from Hong Kong

