The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

by withlovefromhk

I started reading the most discussed book “The secret” yesterday. I think I am going to like this book! The Secret is that your thoughts are influenced by the law of attraction, in other words, your thoughts attract similar thoughts. Therefore your own thoughts are the guideline for your future. What you think is what you become! Subsequently, you have the power to change your destiny. To some extent, I really believe that! Depending on what you are thinking, you interpret situations in different ways. Furthermore, I believe that thinking in a positive way will make you a more content and happier person.

“Nothing can come into your experience unless you summon it through persistent thoughts.”

(The Secret, page 43)

/ With love from Hong Kong

