IT in Festival Walk

by withlovefromhk

Today besides studying, I also visited a really nice store in the shopping mall Festival Walk (located at Kowloon Tong station). The name of the shop is IT. They had very nice designed things from all possible brands. Some were completely new to me, supposedly Asian brands that I have never heard of, but the Swedish brands Acne Studios as well as Fifth Avenue Shoe Repair (which were represented) I am very familiar with and admire! In this store you can also find a big selection of the collections from Alexander McQueen and Sonia by Sonia Rykiel. Visit their shop in Festival Walk! If you are only interested in Acne Studios they have a huge selection of them close to Leigthon Road, actually very close to the Marimekko shop I have told you about earlier.

/ With Love from Hong Kong

