It is a beautiful day

by withlovefromhk

Today Hong Kong is really amazing! The sun is shining, there are no clouds on the sky, it is about 20 degrees and it is just the perfect temperature! Just as warm so you can wear sandals and a skirt but still not so hot that you feel like showering all the time, just the perfect temperature! In addition to it being such nice weather, I just finished my group presentation! It is definitely a beautiful day here in Hong Kong 😉 Now I am eating some lunch and writing on my course essay, waiting for my lecture to start at 4 o clock. It is a pity I do not have the day off, in that case I would have taken a long nice walk in some of the lovely parks here in Hong Kong. But maybe the weather will be this nice tomorrow also, and then I have time for that relaxing walk! Happy Thursday to you all! 🙂

/ With Love from Hong Kong

