Lunch at Agnes B!

by withlovefromhk

This weekend I got to taste the food at Agnes B – Le Pain Grille, and it was delicious! I took pasta with prawns in cream sauce, and it was so good! Perfect lunch! In addition, I ate their garlic bread, which was really good! 😉 The restaurants presents French food in various kinds and they have so many different kinds of pastries! I had to try one so I decided to try “Paris”, a pastry strawberries with some kind of vanilla cream. Yummy!!! They have around 20 restaurants in Hong Kong, I visited the one at Festival Walk! 🙂 Besides restaurants the brand (Agnes B) includes  fashion stores amongst other things. The brand was founded by Agnes Andrée Marguerite Troublé, whom was born in Versailles, Paris in 1941. She now has stores all over the world, and apparently she is planning on opening stores in Shanghai and Beijing.

/ With Love from Hong Kong

