Goals for 2013!

by withlovefromhk

Ni Hao!

I can not understand nor believe that 2013 now has begun! It feels like I celebrated the new year of 2012 just recently. Time flies away and suddenly we see that the most important thing we should try to do is to capture and embrace all possibilities we get. Furthermore, to have goals I believe is important. And the start of a new year always make me reflect on my goals and ambitions for the upcoming year. What goals do you have for 2013? I myself am aiming for a good academic year at my university where I hope to gain more knowledge, in addition; I always try to become a better human being where my good sides dominate and my less charming sides are improved. It is hard being a human being, but remember that you are not alone thinking it is challenging. Besides, I also hope to expand my blog and become better at writing interesting posts for you! Bring it on, 2013!

Let´s make 2013 a awesome year! 😉

DSC_0362

/ With Love from Hong Kong

