With love from Hong Kong

Experience Hong Kong in the best possible way!

HK Flower Show 2013

In the end of March, I visited the HK Flower Show 2013. There I saw amazing flower creations and arrangements made by skillful flower experts. I was lucky enough to see creations looking like human beings as well as butterflies made completely out of flowers, really cool and impressive! The show is only during a limited period of time and unfortunately I think that period is over for this year, but I think the show will be just as beautiful next year! So if you have the chance, take a look at the show then! It only cost around 10 HK Dollars and was a really nice experience!

IMG_0874

IMG_0885

IMG_0889

IMG_0896

IMG_0887

IMG_0894

/ With Love from Hong Kong

A peaceful mind

 

IMG_0805

/ With Love from Hong Kong

BLT Burger

If you have cravings for really good American food when in HK, I recommend you to pay a visit to BLT Burger! πŸ˜‰ Here you can enjoy a really good burger with french fries and drink delicious milkshake! You find the restaurant in Harbour City located in the area called Tsim Sha Tsui (TST). Enjoy!

IMG_0739

/ With Love from Hong Kong

 

HK life

Ni Hao dear readers!!! πŸ™‚

I have missed writing to you, guys! Β And I hope you can forgive me for not writing to you for such a long time now. My only excuse is that I have been busy living the HK dream! πŸ˜‰ I have fallen deeply in live with this city I am living in. It is such a comfortable, modern, multicultural,exciting, interesting and cool city! It feels like I have never lived anywhere else and Hong Kong has become my second home.

Since I last wrote to you I have seen a lot of new parts of Hong Kong, learnt some more Mandarin and met a lot of interesting human beings. The bigger the city is, the more people you met! I will give you an update tomorrow of some newcomers to my wardrobe as well as some experiences I have had these last months. Zaijian! πŸ˜‰

DSC_0395

/ With Love from Hong Kong